IA 800-747-8300 | MN 800-736-3525 | WI 800-588-7776

Find a location near you:

Sales Staff

Davis Equipment Corporation's Iowa Sales Group: 

Iowa Territory

Joe Funkhouser - Sales Manager
jfunkhouser@davisequip.com
p. 515-471-1537

Dave Stewart - Sales
Southern Iowa
dstewart@davisequip.com
c. 515-238-6108

Chad Harbaugh - Sales
Northern Iowa
charbaugh@davisequip.com
c. 563-543-5818

Brad Funkhouser - Equipment Manager
bfunkhouser@davisequip.com
p. 515-471-1564


Davis Equipment Corporation's Minnesota & Wisconsin Sales Group:

MN WI Territory

Dan Eystad - Sales 
Western Minnesota
dan.eystad@gmail.com
c. 320-815-7650

Bryan Kantack - Sales 
Eastern Minnesota
bkantack@davisequip.com
c. 507-380-2993

Randy Hansen - Sales 
Wisconsin
rhansen@davisequip.com
c. 715-684-9271