Find a location near you:

Sales Staff

Davis Equipment Corporation's Sales Group (see territory charts below)

Joe Funkhouser Joe Funkhouser - Sales Manager (Green)
Wisconsin, East Central Minnesota
jfunkhouser@davisequip.com
c. 515-238-5875
Brad Funkhouser Brad Funkhouser - General Manager
bfunkhouser@davisequip.com
p. 515-471-1564
Dave Stewart Dave Stewart - Sales Consultant
dstewart@davisequip.com
c. 515-238-6108
Chad Harbaugh Chad Harbaugh - Sales (Blue)
NE Iowa, SE Minnesota, S Wisconsin 
charbaugh@davisequip.com
c. 563-543-5818
Hoffman Adam Hoffman - Sales (Orange)
Western Minnesota, NW Iowa
ahoffman@davisequip.com
c. 612-802-3149
Dan Eystad Dan Eystad - Sales (Orange)
Minnesota
dan.eystad@gmail.com
c. 320-815-7650
Kevin Adams Kevin Adams - Sales (Red)
Iowa
kadams@davisequip.com
c. 515-851-7149

Sales Map