IA 800-747-8300 | MN 800-736-3525 | WI 800-588-7776

Find a location near you:

Parts & Service

We know this is a busy season for you. Our goal is to help you stay in the field. When your equipment requires new parts or is in need of service repairs, you need it done NOW. Count on Davis Equipment to fix your machine fast, and fix it right.

Contact our any member of our Parts & Service Department today with questions or requests. Or CLICK HERE to be directed to our Parts Catalog & Order Form.


Davis Equipment Parts and Service Representatives

IA Phone Number: 800-747-8300

MN Phone Number: 800-736-3525

WI Phone Number: 800-588-7776

Matt Schmidt - Parts Manager
mschmidt@davisequip.com

Mike Carder - Service Manager
mcarder@davisequip.com

Jim Carpenter - Assistant Service Manager
jcarpenter@davisequip.com

Roger Vos - Precision Ag Specialist - Parts & Service
rvos@davisequip.com

Craig Anderson - Parts Sales
canderson@davisequip.com

Mike Hilbrands - Parts Sales
mhilbrands@davisequip.com

Brian Holst - Parts Sales 
bholst@davisequip.com